2017 Pool Board Members and Pool Management

Member Position Phone E-mail
Claire Slabaugh President & Swim Team Liaison  202-320-9330 claireslabaugh@gmail.com
Craig Piercy Vice President, Renovation Cttee cpiercy@bpagdc.com
Steve Volkers Treasurer stevevolkers@hotmail.com
Joe Matal Secretary jmatal@gmail.com
Brian Herberger Communications, Board Representative to the Community Liaison Committee brianherberger17@gmail.com
Matthew Babcock Tennis me_babcock@verizon.net
Kristin McNavage  Co-Chair Membership mcnavage@mac.com
Tony Higgins Building and Grounds tony_higgins@yahoo.com
John Crupi Co-Chair Membership jcrupi@predixionsoftware.com
Joe Callicott Safety, & Operations callicottj@mail.nih.gov
Meredith Hammond Social merwat1@aol.com

Pool Management

Chuck Montrie Bethesda Aquatics  301-785-4795 chuck.montrie@gmail.com
Teri Tomlin Bethesda Aquatics  240-481-3850 bethesdaaquatics@hotmail.com